Atom A Logo White.png

ASHCRAFT COMPANY

COMMERCIAL HVAC & PLUMBING EQUIPMENT

EST. 1946

ABOUT ASHCRAFT

At the end of World War II, J.P. Ashcraft returned home to Dallas, TX and began selling thermostats to the newly established air conditioning industry. Each day, he would map out his prospects and drive his route until he met the goal he set for himself. This was the humble beginning of Texas’ first Manufacturer’s Representative. To this day, persistence and dedication are still two of the driving forces that make Ashcraft Company a preferred & trusted advisor for owners, engineers, and contractors in the North Texas Commercial HVAC and Plumbing markets.

MEET THE TEAM

John%20Winkler_edited.jpg

Sales

John@AshcraftCompany.Com

Bruce%20Bonham_edited.jpg

Sales

Bruce@AshcraftCompany.Com

Taylor%20Sears_edited.jpg
Gordon%20Sears_edited.jpg
Mili%20Dosal_edited.jpg

Inside Sales & Parts

Mili@AshcraftCompany.Com

Mila%20Rabacu_edited.jpg

Inside Sales

Mila@AshcraftCompany.Com

Ian%20Martin_edited.jpg

Inside Sales & Parts

Ian@AshcraftCompany.Com

Gretchen%20Gerken_edited.jpg

Sales

Gretchen@AshcraftCompany.Com

Khaled%20Jaber_edited.jpg

Inside Sales

Khaled@AshcraftCompany.Com

Amy%20Froehlich_edited.jpg

Office Manager

Amy@AshcraftCompany.Com

 
 

CONTACT US

7027 Twin Hills Ave

Dallas, TX 75231 

Info@AshcraftCompany.Com

Dallas: 214-361-6611

Fort Worth: 817-926-4623

Toll Free: 1-800-442-6135

THANKS FOR SUBMITTING!