ASHCRAFT COMPANY

75th Logo Website.png

COMMERCIAL HVAC & PLUMBING EQUIPMENT

MANUFACTURERS

 

ABOUT ASHCRAFT

At the end of World War II, J.P. Ashcraft returned home to Dallas, TX and began selling thermostats to the newly established air conditioning industry. Each day, he would map out his prospects and drive his route until he met the goal he set for himself. This was the humble beginning of Texas’ first Manufacturer’s Representative. To this day, persistence and dedication are still two of the driving forces that make Ashcraft Company a preferred & trusted advisor for owners, engineers, and contractors in the North Texas Commercial HVAC and Plumbing markets.

MEET THE TEAM

Jim Gerken

President/Owner

Jim@Ashcraft.Co

John Dearing

Sales Manager

JohnD@Ashcraft.Co

Gordon Sears

Taylor Sears

John Winkler

Bruce Bonham

Mili Dosal

Inside Sales & Parts

Mili@Ashcraft.Co

Ian Martin

Inside Sales & Parts

Ian@Ashcraft.Co

Gretchen Gerken

Mila Rabacu

Inside Sales

Mila@Ashcraft.Co

Khaled Jaber

Inside Sales

Khaled@Ashcraft.Co

Amy Froehlich

Office Manager

Amy@Ashcraft.Co

 
 

CONTACT US

7027 Twin Hills Ave

Dallas, TX 75231 

Info@AshcraftCompany.Com

Dallas: 214-361-6611

Fort Worth: 817-926-4623

Toll Free: 1-800-442-6135

THANKS FOR SUBMITTING!